Rammstein Fan ru Rammstein - последние новости О Rammstein Аудио, видео материалы Фэн-зона Работы фанатов группы Rammstein Магазин Форум
домойкарта сайтадобавить в избранноесделать стартовой
  + состав
  + история группы
  + факты о группе
  + фотографии
  + тексты песен
  + эффекты

Долбящий клавиши Долбящий клавиши

Перед вами размышления о жизни и мироустройстве всемирно известного музыканта, клавишника Rammstein Кристиана «Флаке» Лоренца.


Тексты песен


Because the master has sent us
We announce the downfall
of the riders of evil

Feed his ulcer of envy
The truth is like a thunderstorm
It comes to you, you can hear it
To proclaim it It is so bitter

It comes to you in order to destroy
Because the night lay dying
We announce Doomsday
There will be no mercy

run, run for your lives

the Truth is a chior of wind
no angel comes to revenge you
these days are your last
like wood you will be broken
It comes to you as the evil

список песен